Comprehensive Development Plan Working Group Updates

 

 

Final Draft Comprehensive Development Plan (11/3/2017)

**Comprehensive Plan Working Group Members who are also on the Comprehensive Plan Committee

COMPREHENSIVE PLAN WORKING GROUP MEMBERS EMAIL ADDRESS         
Chair: David King**Phone:(202)550-6999    king@townofdeweybeach.com
Tim Arnold    tarnold1718@yahoo.com

Elaine Bole**

  
Clinton Bunting    clintonbunting2006@yahoo.com
Dave Davis    davedavis@yahoo.com
Jim Dedes**    jdedes@townofdeweybeach.com
David Ferry, Jr.    dferry@ferryjoseph.com
Dan Forman    dforman@crowell.com
Julie Johnson**    julie.johnson@state.de.us
Steve Judge**    steve@rehobothbythesea.com
Bill Lower    wlower@harveyhanna.com
Jimmy O'Conor**    jimmyo29@comcast.net
Gary Persinger    gpersingerhome@gmail.com
TJ Redefer    tj@rehobothbayrealty.com
Mark Richardson    mrichardson@mgrichardson.com
Paul Roessel    sailorpablo@aol.com
Larry Silver**    lsilver@kmco.com
Kay Sullivan**    kaysullivan61@gmail.com
Phil Winkler**    pwink@dca.net
AD HOC MEMBERS  
Beth Caruso    beth@rehobothbythesea.com
Jim Tyler    jim.jhtyler@gmail.com
David Main    david.main@nelsonmullins.com
Mike Paraskewich    mike.pelsa@gmail.com
Rob Marshall    rcm@atlanticoceanside.com
COMMISSIONER LIASION(S)  
Commissioner Mike Dunmyer mikedunmyer@townofdeweybeach.com
Commissioner Dale Cooke dalehcooke@townofdeweybeach.com
TOWN PLANNER  
Chris Fazio  

 

 

  • Please click HERE to view  Chapter 185: Zoning of the Town of Dewey Beach Code

 

Dewey Beach Comprehensive Development Plan (adopted June 2007)

Rehoboth Beach Comprehensive Development Plan

Fenwick Island Comprehensive Development Plan

Lewes Comprehensive Development Plan

Bethany Beach Comprehensive Development Plan

South Bethany Comprehensive Development Plan