Government > Board, Commission, Committees > Comprehensive Development Plan

Comprehensive Development Plan

Committee Procedures and Responsibilities

To view Comprehensive Development Plan Meeting Minutes, please click here

Members:

**Comprehensive Plan Working Group Members who are also on the Comprehensive Plan Committee

COMPREHENSIVE PLAN WORKING GROUP MEMBERS EMAIL ADDRESS         

Elaine Bole**

  elaine@townofdeweybeach.com
Dave Davis**    davedavis@yahoo.com
David Ferry, Jr.    dferry@ferryjoseph.com
Julie Johnson**    julie.johnson@state.de.us

Steve Judge**

Beth Caruso                           (shared membership)

   steve@rehobothbythesea.com

   beth@rehobothbythesea.com

Bill Lower    wlower@harveyhanna.com
Jimmy O'Conor**    jimmyo29@comcast.net
TJ Redefer    tj@rehobothbayrealty.com
Mark Richardson**    mrichardson@mgrichardson.com
Paul Roessel    sailorpablo@aol.com
Larry Silver**    lsilver@kmco.com
Kay Sullivan**    kaysullivan61@gmail.com
AD HOC MEMBERS  
Jim Tyler    jim.jhtyler@gmail.com
Rob Marshall    rcm@atlanticoceanside.com
COMMISSIONER LIASION(S)  
Commissioner Mike Dunmyer mikedunmyer@townofdeweybeach.com
Commissioner Gary Persinger garypersinger@townofdeweybeach.com
TOWN PLANNER  

Chris Fazio