Government > Your Government > Town Staff Directory

Town Staff Directory

 

Contact information for Town Commissioners, click HERE.

 

 

**Town Manager

Name Job Title Email Address
Scott Koenig **Town Manager townmanager@townofdeweybeach.com

Administrative Assistant

Name Job Title Email Address
Joyce Pool Administrative Assistant joyce@townofdeweybeach.com

Assistant Town Manager

Name Job Title Email Address
Jim Dedes Assistant Town Manager jdedes@townofdeweybeach.com

Billing and Finance

Name Job Title Email Address
Sheena Gossett Accounting Clerk sheena@townofdeweybeach.com

Building Official

Name Job Title Email Address
William Mears Building Official bmears@townofdeweybeach.com

Lifeguard Captain

Name Job Title Email Address
Todd Fritchman Lifeguard Captain todd@townofdeweybeach.com

Maintenance

Name Job Title Email Address
Donald Richard Maintenance maintenance@townofdeweybeach.com
Bud Swope Maintenance bud@townofdeweybeach.com

Parking/Code Enforcement

Name Job Title Email Address
Merle *Leonard Parking /Code Enforcement Supervisor merle@townofdeweybeach.com
Tammy Horn Administrative Parking/ Code Enforcement tammy@townofdeweybeach.com

Town Clerk

Name Job Title Email Address
Ashleigh Hudson Town Clerk/FOIA Coordinator ashleigh@townofdeweybeach.com