Government > Your Government > Town Directory

Town Directory

*Town Manager

Name Job Title Email Address
Marc Appelbaum Town Manager townmanager@townofdeweybeach.com
Jim Dedes Assistant Town Manager jdedes@townofdeweybeach.com
Mary Dunmyer Project Director mary@townofdeweybeach.com
Ashleigh Hudson Town Clerk ashleigh@townofdeweybeach.com

Administrative Assistant

Name Job Title Email Address
Joyce Pool Administrative Assistant joyce@townofdeweybeach.com

Billing and Finance

Name Job Title Email Address
Nancy McCloskey Director of Finance nancymccloskey@townofdeweybeach.com

Building Official

Name Job Title Email Address
William Mears Building Official bmears@townofdeweybeach.com

Commissioners

Name Job Title Email Address
Dale Cooke Mayor dalehcooke@townofdeweybeach.com
Mike Dunmyer Commissioner mikedunmyer@townofdeweybeach.com
Diane Hanson Commissioner dianehanson@townofdeweybeach.com
Gary Persinger Commissioner garypersinger@townofdeweybeach.com
Courtney Riordan Commissioner courtneyriordan@townofdeweybeach.com

Court Clerk

Name Job Title Email Address
Barbara Kyewski Alderman's Court 36 - Court Clerk barbara.kyewski@cj.state.de.us

Lifeguard Captain

Name Job Title Email Address
Todd Fritchman Lifeguard Captain deweybeachpatrol@comcast.net

Maintenance Supervisor

Name Job Title Email Address
Donald Richard Maintenance maintenance@townofdeweybeach.com
Bud Swope Maintenance deweybeachmaintenance@yahoo.com

Parking Supervisor

Name Job Title Email Address
Merle Leonard Parking Supervisor/Code Enforcement merle@townofdeweybeach.com