Government > Help > Town Directory

Town Directory

*Town Manager

Name Job Title Email Address
Marc Appelbaum Town Manager townmanager@townofdeweybeach.com
Jim Dedes Assistant Town Manager jdedes@townofdeweybeach.com
Ashleigh Hudson Town Clerk ashleigh@townofdeweybeach.com

Administrative Assistant

Name Job Title Email Address
Joyce Pool Administrative Assistant joyce@townofdeweybeach.com

Billing and Finance

Name Job Title Email Address
Carolyn Elliott Director of Finance carolyn@townofdeweybeach.com
Sheena Gossett Accounting Clerk sheena@townofdeweybeach.com

Building Official

Name Job Title Email Address
William Mears Building Official bmears@townofdeweybeach.com

Commissioners

Name Job Title Email Address
TJ *Redefer Mayor tj@townofdeweybeach.com
Paul Bauer Commissioner paulbauer@townofdeweybeach.com
Dale Cooke Commissioner dalehcooke@townofdeweybeach.com
Gary Persinger Commissioner garypersinger@townofdeweybeach.com
Courtney Riordan Commissioner courtneyriordan@townofdeweybeach.com

Lifeguard Captain

Name Job Title Email Address
Todd Fritchman Lifeguard Captain deweybeachpatrol@comcast.net

Maintenance Supervisor

Name Job Title Email Address
Donald Richard Maintenance maintenance@townofdeweybeach.com
Bud Swope Maintenance deweybeachmaintenance@yahoo.com

Parking/Code Enforcement

Name Job Title Email Address
Merle *Leonard Parking /Code Enforcement Supervisor merle@townofdeweybeach.com
Tammy Horn Administrative Parking/ Code Enforcement tammy@townofdeweybeach.com