Town of Dewey Beach - Town Council Events http://www.townofdeweybeach.com/ Calendar feed for Town of Dewey Beach - Town Council Events Mon, 16 Jul 2018 14:21:54 GMT Jul 25 - Town Commissioners' Meeting and Public Hearing http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202454 <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p><a href="https://imageserv11.team-logic.com/mediaLibrary/147/July_25_Town_Meeting_Public_Hearing_Notice.pdf" title="NOTICE">NOTICE</a></p> <p><a href="https://imageserv11.team-logic.com/mediaLibrary/147/July_25_Town_Meeting_Public_Hearing_Agenda.pdf" title="Agenda">Agenda</a></p> <p><u><strong>SUPPORTING DOCUMENT:</strong></u></p> <p><a href="https://imageserv11.team-logic.com/mediaLibrary/147/RB_13_relaxed_bulk_stds_ord_1A_FINAL_1.pdf" title="Draft Ordinance ">1) Draft Ordinance </a></p> Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Aug 10 - Monthly Town Commissioner's Meeting http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202289 Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sep 14 - Monthly Town Commissioner's Meeting http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202290 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sep 15 - Dewey Beach Election Day http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202291 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Sep 22 - Dewey Beach Town Council Organizational Meeting http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202292 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Oct 13 - Monthly Town Commissioner's Meeting http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202293 Sat, 13 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT Nov 10 - Monthly Town Commissioner's Meeting http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202294 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Dec 8 - Monthly Town Commissioner's Meeting http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202295 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jan 12 - Monthly Town Commissioner's Meeting http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202296 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT Feb 9 - Monthly Town Commissioner's Meeting http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202297 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT Mar 9 - Monthly Town Commissioner's Meeting http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202298 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT Apr 13 - Monthly Town Commissioner's Meeting http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202299 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT May 11 - Monthly Town Commissioner's Meeting http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202300 Sat, 11 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT Jun 14 - Monthly Town Commissioner's Meeting http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202301 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT Jul 12 - Monthly Town Commissioner's Meeting http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202302 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT Aug 9 - Monthly Town Commissioner's Meeting http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202303 Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT Sep 13 - Monthly Town Commissioner's Meeting http://www.townofdeweybeach.com//index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=202304 Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT